My morning wasn't too bad and I felt pretty good. Yesterday I had decided that I would go ahead and get a sub for my skating classes and cancel my 3 privates. But, this morning I was wondering if I could have skated. Well, my good feeling didn't last very long. By 11 I was starting to feel a little woozy and by 1:30 I was down for the count. And it is now after 7pm and I still feel pretty bad. My blood pressure all day has been 80/47 all day long.
My brain is foggy and I'm very tired.
I will close for now. It will just take a few days for my meds to get leveled out. I'll be better by Monday or Tuesday.
No comments:
Post a Comment