It really cooled off here on Wednesday and got even cooler last night. Dipping into the 30's. I'm not sure if I'm ready for winter yet. The cats aren't either. They were both on the bed last night. Max under the covers and Shi up against my feet. Very unusual for me to have both cats. But, since Dan is out-of-town, I guess they felt I would have to do.
While I'm feeling better I'm still so tired underneath everything. I don't know how to explain it, other than maybe my fatigue is back but on a smaller scale. It just seems like I have to force myself to do everything because I'm tired. I'm dragging and it's very frustrating.
The fog is really rolling in this morning. Feels like London! It will burn off when the sun comes up.
I don't have skating today, but I still need to go into town and pick up some brochures at Copy Max (Office Max) and then I really need a couple of dresses or skirts. Somehow, in the process of getting rid of clothes that no longer fit or that I no longer wear, I have left myself with a small handful of skirts and no shirts to go with them or shirts with no skirts to go with them. Oh well.
The problem is, I could care less about shopping right now. I'm so tired. But, I know come Sunday morning I'm gonna wish I had something to wear.
No comments:
Post a Comment