I'm not doing well today. I feel so bad I can't even explain how I feel bad. I'm not hungry. Dan just threatened to take me to the hospital if I didn't eat. It's the new pill. I'm also having stomach pains, it's a side effect too.
I hope tomorrow is better. I have things to do. Today I got a sub for my power skating class. I never got dressed or did much of anything.
Tomorrow has got to be better.
No comments:
Post a Comment