
This is Ozzie with a toy he received for Christmas.
Well, as usual the first hour I am up is a little rough and then I started to feel better. I rested on the couch for a bit and then got up and started doing some things. I cratered around 1pm for three hours. If I do too much I get chest tightness and and chest pain. Not too mention that extreme fatigue feeling which just hurts.
But, I am doing better than I thought I would be. So, that is a good thing.
I didn't go out to lunch today. I just didn't think I could sit up for that long with my heart pounding in my chest the whole time while I try to eat. I'm short of breath when my heart rate goes up, so I wouldn't even be able to talk much. I'm disappointed, but I think it was a good decision.
Dan took me with him to Walmart last night to p/u some last minute things. Even, though I was in a wheelchair, I was so miserable just sitting up. I think it was worse because it was the end of the day. I feel kind of like that now actually.
I showered when we got home and was totally exhausted. I went right to bed and fell asleep wet hair and all. ( I hate going to bed with wet hair) No sleeping pills or anything required I slept all night.
Well, I'm about wore out now
No comments:
Post a Comment